## EL DORADO LAFCO

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

## AGENDA OF JANUARY 24, 2024

## **REGULAR MEETING**

то:	Brian Veerkamp, Chair, and Members of the El Dorado County Local Agency Formation Commission
FROM:	Erica Sanchez, Assistant Executive Officer
AGENDA ITEM #2:	Appointment of Members of the Following Committees for 2024: - Budget Committee - Strategic Planning Committee

## **Recommendation and Discussion**

Staff recommends the Commission appoint members of the following committees for 2024:

- <u>Budget Committee</u> 2023 Members: Saunders, White, Wilde
- <u>Strategic Planning Committee</u>
  2023 Members: Hidahl, Veerkamp, Wallace

The Commission can appoint up to three members to serve on either of the above committees. Appointed members can include regular and alternate Commissioners.