LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

1190 Suncast Ln, Suite 11. El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (530) 295-2707 · lafco@edlafco.us · www.edlafco.us

ELECTION BALLOT

Special District Representative to LAFCO Regular Seat

The election ends on May 15, 2025 at 5:00 p.m.

Rank the nominees in preferential order, "1" being the first preference, "2" being the second. The highest ranked candidate will win the Regular seat, the second will win the Alternate seat.

Name, District	Ranking
Paul Gilchrest, El Dorado County Fire Protection District	1 2
Michael Saunders, Georgetown Divide Public Utility District	1 2
District has decided not to vote in this election please circle →	NO VOTE

Please return this ballot with or without a vote.

If you choose NO VOTE, the presiding officer's signature is still required.

NAME OF VOTING DISTRICT:	
SIGNATURE OF PRESIDING OFFICER:	
Note: Presiding Officer is the Chair/President. Any other sign	gnature invalidates this ballot.
PRINTED NAME OF PRESIDING OFFICER (Required):	Email to: <u>lafco@edlafco.us</u> or Mail to: El Dorado LAFCO 1190 Suncast Ln, Suite 11
AGENDA ATTACHED (Optional): Yes No	El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

https://edlafco.sharepoint.com/Shared Documents/Shared/Elections/Special District Elections/2025 Special District Election/2025 SDE Ballots/2025 Special District Election Ballot.docx