

LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION 550 Main Street, Suite E. Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 295-2707 · lafco@edlafco.us · www.edlafco.us

| Project Name:  |  |                               |  |
|--|--|-------------------------------|--|
| Project Number   | r:   |                               |  |
| 1  | LAFCO will assign name and nu  | umber                         |  |
|  |  | Page of                       |  |
| LAN  | NDOWNER SIGNATURI<br>(§56700, et seq.)   | ES                            |  |
| Ve the undersigned landowners here 56000, et. seq., for the change(s) of conformation Form and Intent to File Pe   | organization described on the at   |                               |  |
| 0  | ptional: AGENT DESIGNATIO  | N                             |  |
| I (we) hereby authorizeagent to process all phases of the L  | AFCO action relating to the par  | , to act as my (our)          |  |
| lote: All owners of each parcel must<br>dated within the first six months<br>Landowners who are registered<br>of registration for signature ve<br>Dorado County must provide a | of the first signature obtained.  I voters in El Dorado County sherification purposes. Those rec | ould also provide the address |  |
| Property Owner Signature   | Print Name   | Date Signed                   |  |
| Parcel No.   | Address/   | s/City/Zip Code               |  |
| Property Owner Signature   | Print Name   | Date Signed                   |  |
| Parcel No.   | Address/City/Zip Code  |                               |  |
| Property Owner Signature   | Print Name   | Date Signed                   |  |
| Parcel No.   | Address/   | :/City/Zip Code               |  |
| Diago maka   | as many copies of this page as   |                               |  |

COMMISSIONERS

Public Member: Bill Wilde • Alternate Public Member: Dawn Hodson
City Members: John Clerici, Tamara Wallace • Alternate City Member: Nicole Gotberg
County Members: John Hidahl, George Turnboo • Alternate County Member: Wendy Thomas
Special District Members: Brian Veerkamp, Timothy J. White • Alternate Special District Member: Michael Saunders
STAFF